Want to Tour a Clinical Laboratory? 

County
Contact the following professionals to arrange a tour:
Atlantic


Bergen

Linda Masincup, MT(ASCP)
Department of Pathlogy and Lab Medicine
Holy Name Hospital
l-masincup@mail.holyname.org  
201-833-3030

Kathleen Reilly, MT(ASCP)SM
Hackensack University Medical Center
KReilly@humed.com
201-996-4815

Burlington

Stephen Larkin, MS, MT(ASCP)
Middlesex County College

slarkin@middlesexcc.edu
732-906-2581

Camden
Patricia Chappell, MA, MT(ASCP)
MLT Program, Camden County College
pchappell@camdencc.edu      
856-227-7200  x4330
Cape May

Cumberland

Essex
Ellen Romanowski, MPA, MT(ASCP)
Saint Barnabas Hospital
ERomanowski@sbhcs.com
973-322-5705

Deborah Josko, PhD, CLS(M), MLT(ASCP)M, SM
Univ Medicine and Dentistry of New Jersey
joskotda@umdnj.edu,  
908-889-2422
Gloucester

Hudson


Kathleen Reilly, MT(ASCP)SM
Hackensack University Medical Center
KReilly@humed.com
201-996-4815
Hunterdon

Mercer
Leonard Levin, MS, MBA, RM(AAM), M(ASCP),
Capital Health Sytem
LLevin@chsnj.org,  
609-394-4018

Jane O'Reilly, MEd, MT(ASCP)
Mercer County Community College
oreilly@mccc.edu,  
609-586-4800  x3387

Susan Mikorski, MEd, MT(ASCP), NJ Dept of Health
Susan.Mikorski@doh.state.nj.us    
Middlesex

Martha Smith, MT(ASCP)
Robert Wood Johnson University Hospital
martha.smith@rwjuh.edu

Stephen Larkin, MS, MT(ASCP)SH
slarkin@middlesexcc.edu
732-906-2581

Susan Kusic, MPA, MT(ASCP)
New Jersey Blood Services, New Brunswick
skusic@nybloodcenter.org  
732-220-7077

Monmouth

Gary Catarella
Meridian Health - Jersey Shore University Medical Center
GCatarella@meridianhealth.com


Karen Feeney, MPA, MT(ASCP)DLM,
Adm Director of Laboratories
Bayshore Community Hospital
KFEENEY@bchs.com  
732-739-5847

Morris

Ellen Romanowski, MPA, MT(ASCP)
Saint Barnabas Hopsital
ERomanowski@sbhcs.com

973-322-5705


Ocean

Joe Quillamor, BS MT
Community Medical Center
quillamor@aol.com  
732-506-0434

Passaic

Kathleen Reilly, MT(ASCP)SM
Hackensack University Medical Center
KReilly@humed.com
201-996-4815

 

Salem

Somerset

Sussex

Ruth Pollison, MT(ASCP), MS(HSA)
Newton Memorial Hospital
rpollison@nmhnj.org,
973-579-8715

Union

Warren

    
Home